—
—
Plan & License
Your current plan, status and license key.
—Your free trial has already been used. Choose a plan to continue detailing.
Upgrade Page & MR
Add MRs (devices) or pages to your current plan. ₹100 per MR · ₹25 per page.
- Current plan
- —
- Status
- —
- Start date
- —
- Current expiry
- —
- MR limit
- —
- MR used
- —
- MR available
- —
- Page limit
- —
- Pages used
- —
- Pages available
- —
Upgrade does not extend your subscription expiry.
Usage
Your page capacity, device limit and active devices.
Active devices
| Device | Model | Activated | Last active | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loading… | |||||
Payment History
Your past payments and invoices.
| Date | Plan | Amount | Status | Invoice |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loading… | ||||
Trial & Account Status
Free trial dates, last verified activity and the inactive-account policy.
- Account status
- —
- Trial status
- —
- Trial start date
- —
- Trial expiry date
- —
- Last verified activity
- —
- Scheduled deletion date
- —
Inactive Account & Data Deletion Policy
If you use the Free Trial and do not use your account for 30 consecutive days after the trial expires, your account may be permanently deleted. Your projects, doctors, pages and other account data will also be deleted according to our data-retention policy. Sign in and use your account or purchase a subscription before the deletion deadline to keep it active.
Delete account
Close this account permanently, also without a plan.
Your sign-in, licence (if any) and its devices, and your profile details are removed. Payment and invoice records are kept as required for tax purposes. This cannot be undone.
Manage Plan
Upgrading or renewing keeps your same account and license key.
